Язык/Language/Тили:

About

about-us

Baker Tilly Bishkek is a professional team of public accountants, appraisers, auditors and tax specialists with significant experience in global audit firms. Our team consists of highly qualified professionals, who possess or are in the process of reception internationally recognized certificates ACCA, certified auditors and appraisers of the Kyrgyz Republic, members of audit and accounting unions. Our employees have significant experience in audit and consulting of banking, microfinance and other financial institutions, insurance and leasing companies, service and manufacturing industries, mining industry, energy and non-commercial organizations on the territories of Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan.

Baker Tilly Bishkek possesses audit license #0049 issued by the State Committee on Review and Regulation of the financial market of the Kyrgyz Republic. Our Firm meets all requirements set by the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic for audit of commercial banks.

We provide audit, valuation, tax and accounting services at the highest professional level in accordance with International Standards on Auditing (the “ISA”), International Financial Reporting Standards (the “IFRS”), International Valuation Standards (the “IVS”) and local legislation requirements.

Baker Tilly Bishkek is an independent member of Baker Tilly International, one of the world’s leading networks of independently owned and managed accountancy and business advisory firms united by a commitment to provide exceptional client service both on local and international markets. Baker Tilly International network supports members development through trainings, conferences and academic collaborations and enables professionals to serve clients using the global resources and expertise.

Baker Tilly Bishkek is the fastest-growing professional firm providing audit and professional consulting services in Kyrgyzstan in the last years. The Firm became market leader due to combination of growth, priority of delivery high-quality services and reasonable pricing policy. Besides we constantly expanding scope of our services, involve most qualified specialists and provide our Clients with services of the highest quality standards.

Baker Tilly Bishkek LLC is an independent member of Baker Tilly International. Baker Tilly International Limited is an English company. Baker Tilly International provides no professional services to clients. Each member firm is a separate and independent legal entity and each describes itself as such. Baker Tilly Bishkek LLC is not Baker Tilly International’s agent and does not have the authority to bind Baker Tilly International or act on Baker Tilly International’s behalf. None of Baker Tilly International, Baker Tilly Bishkek LLC, nor any of the other member firms of Baker Tilly International has any liability for each other’s acts or omissions. The name Baker Tilly and its associated logo is used under licence from Baker Tilly International Limited.

Our team

team

Our employees are the greatest asset of our Firm. Our success depends on the professionalism of our staff. Our professionals have working experience in commercial and public sectors. The experience that we have in dynamic and flexible business environment guarantees our clients protection of their business, assets and financial instruments. The core asset of our team is reputation. Every member of the team has a responsibility for unblemished reputation of Baker Tilly Bishkek. Our auditors follow highest professional and ethical standards. Professionals in our company continue to extend their knowledge through involvement in international professional development programs, such as internationally recognized ACCA and CIPA certification programs. In order to provide professional services we will involve our specialists who have experience and skills necessary for effective and quality performance.

Baker Tilly International

Aairline schedule

Baker Tilly International iis the world’s 8th largest accountancy and business advisory network by combined fee income of its independent members. It is represented by 165 firms in 141 countries with combined fee income of US$3.8bn and more than 28,000 people worldwide (as at June 2015). The network is headquartered in London.

The largest firms of the network are located in the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, the Netherlands, China and France.

Each Baker Tilly International member firm shares a common philosophy based on a global approach to client service, the highest quality standards and the constant improvement of work methods.

In order to share the best practice and develop improved methods, industry working groups are being established in Baker Tilly International to study the best practice of member firms in relevant branches and fields.

The most valuable asset of Baker Tilly International is its impeccable reputation. We have earned an enviable reputation for our quality of services, proactive approach, technical excellence and focus on communication and reporting. We make sure to apply strategic thinking to get the best for every Client from every service, so that instead of services for the sake of services we provide real solutions to your issues.

Membership enables Baker Tilly International member firms to use the best global practices at work both on regional and international projects. Professional support is guaranteed to clients worldwide wherever there are member firms of Baker Tilly International.

The quality of the services of member firms is guaranteed by regular external reviews conducted by experts from the network’s headquarters. The independence of member firms ensures its stability on the international market.

An independent member of Baker Tilly International

Язык/Language/Тили:

О компании

about-us

Baker Tilly Bishkek является независимым членом Baker Tilly International, который был создан в 1988 году. Штаб-квартира расположена в Лондоне. Baker Tilly International – это сеть, представляющая 125 компаний в 147 странах. Численность персонала более 33 600 партнеров и сотрудников. Совокупный доход по взносам его независимых членов составил 3,4 млрд. долл. США за 2017 финансовый год. Благодаря совокупному доходу независимых членов компании Baker Tilly находится в первой 10-ке среди  аудиторских и бизнес-консультационных сетей в мире.

Компания Baker Tilly Bishkek представляет собой команду профессионалов со значительным опытом работы в международных аудиторских компаниях, сотрудники компании являются обладателями и студентами международной программы сертификации АССА, сертифицированными аудиторами и оценщиками Кыргызской Республики, членами ассоциаций бухгалтеров и аудиторов. Наши сотрудники имеют опыт работы аудита в банковской сфере, микрофинансовых компаниях и финансовых институтах, страховых и лизинговых компаниях, в предприятиях добывающей и обрабатывающей отрасли, энергосекторе, некоммерческих организациях на территории Центральной Азии, в таких странах как Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Казахстан и Туркменистан.

Компания Baker Tilly Bishkek имеет Лицензию №0049, серии А, выданную Службой надзора и регулирования финансового рынка Кыргызской Республики. Наша компания отвечает всем требованиям, установленным Национальным банком Кыргызской Республики, для аудита коммерческих банков.

Мы оказываем наши бухгалтерские, аудиторские услуги, услуги по налогообложению и оценке на самом высоком профессиональном уровне, в соответствии с требованиями Международных cтандартов aудита, Международных стандартов финансовой отчетности, Международных стандартов оценки и местного законодательства.

Компания Baker Tilly Bishkek является независимым членом международной аудиторской сети Baker Tilly International. Baker Tilly International – одна из лидирующих сетей в мире, объединяющая независимые компании с целью в предоставлении профессиональных услуг высшего качества как на международном, так и на региональных рынках. Baker Tilly International поддерживает членов сети проводя тренинги, конференции и учебные проекты, которые помогают сотрудникам предоставлять услуги используя международные ресурсы и опыт.

В последние годы Baker Tilly Bishkek является самой быстрорастущей частной фирмой по предоставлению аудиторских и профессиональных консалтинговых услуг. Компания достигла лидерства за счет сочетания роста, приоритетности качества и разумного ценообразования. Кроме того, мы постоянно расширяем диапазон предоставляемых услуг, привлекаем и удерживаем самых квалифицированных специалистов и обеспечиваем своим клиентам обслуживание, соответствующее высочайшим стандартам качества.

ОсОО «Бейкер Тилли Бишкек» является независимым членом Baker Tilly International. Baker Tilly International Limited является компанией зарегистрированной в соответствии с законодательстом Англии. Baker Tilly International не предоставляет никаких профессиональных услуг клиентам. Каждый член сети Baker Tilly International является отдельным и независимым юридическим лицом, и таким же образом заявляет о себе. ОсОО «Бейкер Тилли Бишкек» не является агентом Baker Tilly International и не действует от имени Baker Tilly International. Ни Baker Tilly International, ни ОсОО «Бейкер Тилли Бишкек», ни какой-либо другой член сети Baker Tilly International не несут какой-либо ответственности за действия или упущения друг друга. Наименование «Бейкер Тилли» и соответствующий логотип используется по лицензии Baker Tilly International Limited.

Наши сотрудники

team

Наши сотрудники являются основным активом Компании. Успех Компании заключен в профессионализме нашей Команды. Аудиторы нашей Компании имеют обширный опыт работы в международных аудиторских компаниях, международных организациях и государственных органах. Опыт, приобретенный Компанией на изменчивых и гибких рынках, обеспечивает наших клиентов дополнительными условиями безопасности бизнеса, активов и финансовых инструментов.

Каждый член нашей Команды несет ответственность за сохранность безупречной репутации Компании. Мы строго следуем профессиональным стандартам аудита и используем в своей работе внутренние системы проверки качества. Специалисты нашей компании продолжают расширять свой багаж знаний, участвуя в международных программах профессионального развития, таких как международно-признанная программа сертификации ACCA. В целях оказания профессиональных услуг мы привлекаем специалистов, которые имеют опыт и навыки, необходимые для эффективной и качественной работы. Такое сочетание опыта и знаний гарантирует высокое качество услуг для наших клиентов.

Baker Tilly International

Aairline schedule

Baker Tilly International –  8-я в мире по объему совокупного дохода сеть независимых аудиторских, налоговых и консалтинговых компаний.  В 745 офисах 165 фирм-членов сети Baker Tilly International расположенных в 141 странt мира работает 28 000 сотрудников. Глобальный совокупный доход сети за 2015 финансовый год составил 3,8 млрд. долларов США. Штаб-квартира сети расположена в Лондоне.

Крупнейшими участницами сети являются фирмы, расположенные в Великобритании, Соединенных Штатах Америки, Германии, Нидерландах, Китае и Франции.

Все фирмы, входящие в сеть Baker Tilly International, разделяют общую философию, основанную на глобальном подходе к обслуживанию клиентов, высочайших Стандартах качества услуг и постоянном совершенствовании технологии выполнении работ и качестве взаимодействия друг с другом.

С целью обмена передовым опытом и разработки более совершенных методов, в Baker Tilly International создаются отраслевые рабочие группы, изучающие лучшие примеры достижений фирм – участниц сети в соответствующих отраслях и видах деятельности.

Самый ценный актив Baker Tilly International – безупречная репутация. Репутация Фирмы основана на следующих факторах: качество услуг, проактивность подхода, соответствие профессиональным стандартам и эффективные коммуникации с клиентом.  Каждый наш клиент получает максимум выгоды от оказанной ему услуги благодаря нашему стратегическому мышлению, ориентированному на то, что каждая услуга становится эффективным решением для бизнеса клиента и благодаря холистическому подходу к нашим услугам, предполагающему выявление дополнительных выгод для клиента «сверх» ожидаемого результата.

Членство в сети дает возможность фирмам, входящим в Baker Tilly International, использовать лучший мировой опыт в ходе реализации как внутренних, так и на международных проектов. Мы гарантируем всем клиентам профессиональную поддержку в любой стране, где действуют офисы фирм – участниц Baker Tilly International.

Качество услуг, предоставляемых фирмами-участницами сети, гарантировано регулярными проверками, проводимыми экспертами штаб-квартиры сети. Независимость фирм, входящих в сеть, обеспечивает устойчивость ее позиций на международном рынке.

An independent member of Baker Tilly International