Язык/Language/Тили:

Industries

sectors_main

Employees of «Baker Tilly Bishkek» have valuable experience and knowledge gained in various sectors of the economy in the Kyrgyz Republic, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Russian Federation. Our employees have experience in banking and financial institutions, insurance and leasing companies, mining and manufacturing industries, energy sector, as well as in projects of international financial institutions.

We provide our accounting and audit services at the highest professional level, in accordance with the International Standards on Auditing, the IFRS and local legislation. Our team has experience in «Big Four» companies and employees of the company possess or in the process of acquiring internationally recognized certificates ACCA and CIPA.

We strive to use all our knowledge and experience to provide professional services of the highest quality for your company.

finance1_1

Audit of entities which represent financial services market conducted by managers and partners which have significant experience in audit of financial institutions such as banks of first and second levels, microfinance organizations, leasing and insurance companies, pension funds on the territories of Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan. Such practice allows specialists of financial services industry audit department accumulate specialized knowledge and skills which facilitate effective audit and valuable recommendations in accordance with best practices of the region.

1-mine_1

Specifics of mining industry have special requirements for presentation of financial statements of companies working in this sector. Our practical experience, technical knowledge of issues and risks in mining let us not only conduct audit but also provide our clients consulting services for local and international business decisions. We also provide tax and accounting outsourcing services to several mining companies in the Kyrgyz Republic.

illumination_1

Audit of core passenger transportation and water supply municipal entities in Bishkek, Karabalta, Kant, Talas,Osh,Tokmok and Jalalabad cities for the period of 3 years within the framework of European Bank for Reconstruction and Development financing. Engagements for audit of municipal entities and companies’ which fully or partially owned by the Government has its own specifics of accounting practice. Our specialists have good knowledge and understanding of state entities accounting specifics.

Training

Service industry for the long time was the most growing sector in the economy of the Kyrgyz Republic. Our specialists have very good knowledge in auditing of service company based on experience gained in Baker Tilly and prior audit practice.

Mining_Gold_Production_Facility_1

We regularly perform audit of tax liabilities of one of the world largest manufacturers of beverages on Kyrgyzstan market. We also provide tax and accounting outsourcing services to representative offices of global companies in Kyrgyzstan.

cloud-computing-sky-business_1

We already performed several engagements for audit of projects initiated and financed by international financial institutions such as Asian Bank for Development, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, projects, funds and agencies financed by governments of other states.

An independent member of Baker Tilly International

Язык/Language/Тили:

Отрасли

sectors_main

Сотрудники компании «Baker Tilly Bishkek» имеют ценный опыт работы и багаж знаний накопленный в различных отраслях экономики в Кыргызской Республике, Республике Казахстан, Республике Таджикистан и Российской Федерации. Наши сотрудники имеют опыт работы в банковской сфере и финансовых институтах, страховых и лизинговых компаниях, в предприятиях добывающей и обрабатывающей отрасли, в энергетической отрасли, а также проектах международных финансовых институтов.

Мы оказываем наши бухгалтерские и аудиторские услуги на самом высоком профессиональном уровне, в соответствии с требованиями Международных Стандартов Аудита, Международных Стандартов Финансовой Отчетности и местного законодательства. Наша рабочая группа имеет богатый опыт работы в компаниях «Большой Четверки» и сотрудники компании являются обладателями и студентами международных программ бухгалтерской сертификации АССА и CIPA.

Мы готовы полностью использовать все наши знания и наш опыт для предоставления профессиональных услуг самого высокого качества вашей компании.

finance1_1

Аудит компаний представляющих финансовый сектор проводится менеджерами и партнерами, которые имеют огромный опыт работы аудита финансовых учреждений, таких как банки первого и второго уровней, микрофинансовые организации, лизинговые и страховые компании, пенсионные фонды на территории Кыргызстана, Казахстана, Таджикистана и Туркменистана. Это позволяет сотрудникам отдела аудита финансовых учреждений накапливать специализированные знания, которые способствуют максимальной эффективности аудита и предоставлению рекомендаций и предложений в соответствии с лучшими практиками нашего региона.

1-mine_1

Специфика горнодобывающей отрасли предъявляет особые требования к формированию финансовой отчетности компаний, работающих в данном секторе. Накопленный практический опыт, технические знания, а также понимание проблем и рисков отрасли, позволяет нашей компании не только эффективно  проводить аудит, но и помогать нашим клиентам при принятии различных бизнес-решений как на локальном, так и международном уровнях.

illumination_1

Аудит крупнейших муниципальных предприятий в сфере пассажирских перевозок и водоснабжения городов Бишкек, Карабалта, Кант, Талас, Ош, Джалалабад, Токмок, Душанбе и других городов за 3 года в рамках финансирования предоставляемым Европейским Банком Реконструкции и Развития. Проекты, выполняемые в муниципальных предприятиях и компаний имеющих государственную долю, имеют свою специфику бухгалтерского учета. Наши специалисты имеют хороший опыт и понимают тонкости аудита предприятий имеющих государственное участие.

Training

Сфера обслуживания долгое время является одним из самых быстрорастущих сегментов нашей экономики, наши специалисты имеют большой опыт аудита компаний данного сектора в рамках проектов  Бейкер Тилли и прошлого аудиторского опыта.

Mining_Gold_Production_Facility_1

Нами проводится регулярный аудит налоговых обязательств одного из крупнейших мировых производителей безалкогольных напитков, работающего на рынке Кыргызстана. Мы также оказываем услуги аутсорсинга по ведению бухгалтерского и налогового сопровождения представительств мировых компаний в Кыргызстане и других странах Центральной Азии.

cloud-computing-sky-business_1

Аудит проектов, инициированных и финансируемых международными организациями такими как Азиатский Банк Развития, Европейский Банк Реконструкции и Развития, проектов, фондов и агентств, финансируемых правительством и другими странами.

An independent member of Baker Tilly International